What countries encompass the netherlands?

Haley Carroll asked a question: What countries encompass the netherlands?
Asked By: Haley Carroll
Date created: Tue, Aug 17, 2021 8:06 PM
Date updated: Tue, Jul 5, 2022 2:34 PM


Top best answers to the question «What countries encompass the netherlands»

The Kingdom of the Netherlands consists of four constituent countries: the Netherlands, Aruba, Curaçao, and Sint Maarten.

  • The modern-day boundaries of the Netherlands cover a distance of roughly 654 miles. The Netherlands shares its land boundaries with two nations, Germany and Belgium. Apart from its land borders, the Netherlands also has maritime borders which it shares with some nations such as the United Kingdom, Belgium, and Germany. Germany

Your Answer